Summoner's Grimoire [FIN - 205]


Pickup currently unavailable at E4 Retail Store

Condition: Lightly Played
Language: English
Printing: Foil
Price:
Sale price$2.00
Stock:

Description

  • Rarity: R
  • #: 205
  • Creature Type or Sub Type: Artifact — Equipment
  • Rules Text Contains: Job select
    Equipped creature is a Shaman in addition to its other types and has "Whenever this creature attacks, you may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield. If that card is an enchantment card, it enters tapped and attacking."
    Abraxas — Equip 3

You may also like

Recently viewed